Iraq and Gulf Analysis

An Update on My Case: Relevant Medical Notes

Posted by Reidar Visser on Monday, 21 April 2014 12:30

Police Stalking, Police Criminality, and Human Rights

I’m writing this because the mistreatment that I suffer at the hands of Norwegian police operating abroad has worsened significantly in recent weeks, to the point where I fear my health is at a breaking point. For more than a year now I have suffered in silence, concentrating on my own projects instead of complaining about the police’s mistreatment, but after the recent severe intensification of the mistreatment I have no other choice than to do this. I consider my life to be in immediate danger and I want there to be at least a record of what has happened.

As outlined previously, the operation against me consists of two very different elements. Firstly, there is the public aspect, which consists of various forms of theatrical stalking in public areas in which the general public is invited to take part. This is just a gimmick that has no real impact…

View original post 1,346 more words

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.